Disturbed ‘Live at Red Rocks’ Live Album This November

Disturbed, one of the hardest touring bands of 2016 and all that work will soon pay off with a new live album that’s set to drop Nov. 18.  Back in August, the group played the legendary Red Rocks in Colorad, and the end result is the upcoming Live at Red Rocks disc.

Over the past year, Disturbed have re-established themselves as one of hard rock and metal’s top live acts, having knocked off the rust from a lengthy hiatus and bringing their show to as many markets as possible. During their performance at Red Rocks, the band rolled through 16 songs that will make the final cut for the disc, blending songs from their Immortalized album like “The Vengeful One,” “The Light” and the cover of Simon & Garfunkel’s “The Sound of Silence” with their classic hits like “Ten Thousand Fists,” “Stupify,” “Stricken,” “Indestructible” and “Down with the Sickness.”

Live at Red Rocks is available for pre-order at all digital service providers and those who pre-order will receive an instant download of “The Light.”

The band continues to tour, with dates booked well into 2017.

Disturbed, Live at Red Rocks Track Listing

1. “Introduction”
2. “Ten Thousand Fists”
3. “The Game”
4. “The Vengeful One”
5. “Prayer”
6. “Liberate”
7. “The Animal”
8. “Stupify”
9. “The Sound of Silence”
10. “Lost Soul”
11. “Inside The Fire”
12. “The Light”
13. “Stricken”
14. “Indestructible”
15. “Voices”
16. “Down With the Sickness”

As reported by Loudwire

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *